What Our Clients

Have to Say About

Photobooth Jamaica

 

A Few of Our Corporate & Commercial Clients

12 December 2022 "The Dream Spin 360 Video Booth was the "icing" that made the event a success.

It far exceeded our expectations and gave us the type of experience needed. The Photobooth Jamaica Team was very professional and very patient with us."

Sashanna

| Corporate Staff Event

6 December 2022 "This was the second time our company has used Photobooth Jamaica,

and it was very well received by our staff. The Photobooth Jamaica Team was on time, professional and just really fun to have around. We will definitely be booking you again! 😀"

Geneva

| Corporate Staff Event

1 October 2022 "It was an awesome pleasure,

to have Photobooth Jamaica at our wedding! 🙌🏾🙌🏾 Highly recommended💥."

Malik & Shanae

| Wedding Couple

30 September 2022 "100% happy,

with this service and would recommend."

Renee

| Bride

01 September 2022 "The PhotoBooth Jamaica team was amazing!

Their packages include so much for such a great deal. Their customer service is expectational! Veronica was truly a delight to work with. Thank you for not only providing an amazing experience for us from start to end and our guest have raved about how much fun the experience was and how amazing the team was. We had a blast with you and the team. "

Tim & Michelle

| Wedding Couple

13 August 2022 "Everything was perfect,

the Photobooth Jamaica Team was very professional in doing their job working with everyone. I have no complaints."

Lakeeta

| Birthday & Anniversary

23 July 2022 "We absolutely loved working with Photobooth Jamaica!!

They were such professionals with their time, energy, conversations...from beginning to end they were always available to discuss whatever was on the table. I really feel that leading up to the event and after the event, their GOAL was to make me happily satisfied. Thank you million times for working with my group and the very best with all your endeavors!!!!"

Eva

| Jaggah's 50th Masquerade Gala Dinner

21 July 2022 "Professional Service...

they worked with us in a very tight time frame to be a highlight of the event, Photobooth Jamaica went the extra 2 miles for us! Will highly recommend there service."

Jonathan

| Corporate Staff Event

02 July 2022 "Best Vendor Ever!

I had to book a photo booth vendor last minute for my bosses destination vow renewal. Photobooth Jamaica had the best response time, most professional, and care. They assisted every step of the way and made the booking process such a seamless process. They even helped us source local vendors when one of our previous vendors fell through. I would book with Photobooth Jamaica over and over again!"

Rocki

| Bosses Vow Renewal

19 June 2022 "From the first time I inquired about the the services to the wedding everything was very professional and the team was very responsive.


All my guests were raving about the Photo Booth, from props, set up and staff friendliness. One of the team member actually came and got me for a picture before the night ended. I’m so happy she did because that was the only picture my husband and I got to take in the Photo Booth. We got a sign with our last name on it and the flash drive have a scannable barcode GENIUS!!!


Thank you guys so much!"

Merlyse

| Bride

10 June 2022

"The service was 1000% excellent!!!"

Samantha

| Bride

25 May 2022 "Amazing! Amazing! Amazing!

"I am beyond happy I went with Photobooth Jamaica! They had props, arrived on time, stayed in communication with me, and were very easy to work with!! I would absolutely choose them again! They made my wedding reception amazing! My guests are still talking about it!"

Audra

| Bride

07 May 2022 "Photobooth Jamaica was one of the most simple yet fun aspects of our wedding. We loved looking through the photos afterwards. 10/10 would recommend to others!

Thanks Photobooth Jamaica!!"

Rihanna & Matt

| Wedding Couple

06 March 2022  "Everything was great!! Thank you very much!"

Michelle

| Wedding Planner

05 March 2022  "I wanted to say thank you so much for your services last night for my wedding. Everyone had a good time and enjoyed using the Dream Spin 360 Video Booth. Everything was great. Really helped to make my wedding day fun and special!"

Naya

| Bride

Read View reviews: in  
wpShowReviews(1900277, "white");

Kalyn M. · Married on 10/09/2021

 
Well done!

Photobooth Jamaica did a fantastic job from start to finish. Also, their communication remains consistent throughout the course of your planning. My wedding time changed due to cur..Read more

Available Island-Wide

We Cover the Island

Address
St Ann Parish
Jamaica W.I.

 

WhatsApp (Text/Call)
(876) 599-9340

Phone
JM: (876) 599-9340
US: (786) 508-0031

We’re on
TikTok, Facebook and Instagram

Check Out Our Partners

Copyright © 2022  PHOTOBOOTH JAMAICA Privacy Policy